- Goloka Incense

Goloka presents a fragrant breeze from a garden of flowers and other natural ingredients that captures both the organ of smell, through which consciousness is saturated with devotion. This gives you a transcendental experience.

Goloka is well known for its products. It manufactures and exports Indian incense sticks, traditional incense sticks, Florasense and Padmini incense sticks. To successfully capture the mesmerizing range of fragrances, we have prepared a wide range of incense sticks including Indian incense sticks, traditional incense sticks, Florasense incense sticks, Padmini incense sticks, natural floral incense sticks, Malayaja incense sticks (sandal), natural perfumes. Floral incense sticks, Masala incense sticks, Dhoop sticks, Puja items and Madong Good Earth natural incense sticks (honey).

A 16-year industrial course has allowed us to acquire expertise in the manufacture of these sticks with a difference. We use a traditionally mixed dough prepared from the finest ingredients, ensuring a range of agarbatthis known for providing a soothing scent.

Goloka is a popular brand of incense and dhoop manufactured by a non-profit organization, the Goloka Seva Trust, located in Bangalore, which supports charitable activities such as:

  • The Akshaya Patra Foundation (lunch for underprivileged children).

  • Education and vocational training for the widows of Vrindavan to manufacture incense and dhoop.

  • Help poor students with a scholarship.

 

The specialty of Goloka Seva Trust is that 100% of the product goes to charity activities while you enjoy the quality perfume from Goloka.

 

The experience of the industry for about 16 years has helped us set higher standards of excellence in the manufacturing and export of a higher range of agarbattis such as Indian agarbatti natural agarbatti, sandalwood agarbatti, fragrant agarbatti, nag champa agarbatti, etc.

EXPÉDITION ET LIVRAISON

FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE

EUROPE & INTERNATIONAL

La Boutique de l'Encens - GAIA IMPORT

477 745 996 00033 R.C.S. PERPIGNAN FRANCE

TEL SMS: +33 (0)6 22 17 54 27

PAIEMENT EN LIGNE SÉCURISÉ

PAR PAYPAL & STRIPE

trustpilot.png
Deep Space - Lunar Fields
00:00 / 00:00

Version 4.07.05.5239- © 2016 - 2020 - Gaia Import - Powered Thierry FORASTE WIX

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc

Goloka Incense

Goloka présente une brise parfumée d'un jardin de fleurs et d'autres ingrédients naturels qui capture à la fois l'organe de l'odorat, grâce auquel la conscience est saturée de dévotion. Cela vous donne une expérience transcendantale.

 

Goloka est bien connu pour ses produits. Elle fabrique et exporte des bâtons d'encens indiens, des bâtons d'encens traditionnels, des bâtons d'encens Florasense et Padmini. Pour capturer avec succès la gamme envoûtante de parfums, nous avons préparé une large gamme de bâtons d’encens comprenant des bâtons d’encens indiens, des bâtons d’encens traditionnels, des bâtons d’encens Florasense, des bâtons d’encens Padmini, des bâtons d’encens floraux naturels, des bâtonnets d’encens Malayaja (sandale), des parfums naturels. Bâtons d’encens floraux, bâtons d’encens Masala, bâtonnets Dhoop, objets Puja et bâtons d’encens Good Earth naturels Madhu (miel).

 

Un parcours industriel de 16 ans nous a permis d’acquérir une expertise dans la fabrication de ces bâtons avec une différence. Nous utilisons une pâte traditionnellement mélangée préparée à partir des meilleurs ingrédients, assurant ainsi une gamme d'agarbatthis réputée pour procurer un parfum apaisant.

 

Goloka est une marque populaire d'encens et de dhoop fabriqué par une organisation à but non lucratif, le Goloka Seva Trust, située à Bangalore, qui soutient des activités caritatives telles que:

  • La Fondation Akshaya Patra (repas de midi pour les enfants défavorisés).

  • Education et formation professionnelle pour les veuves de Vrindavan à la fabrication de l'encens et du dhoop.

  • Aider les étudiants pauvres avec une bourse.

 

La spécialité de Goloka Seva Trust est que 100% du produit va à des activités caritatives pendant que vous profitez du parfum de qualité de Goloka.

 

L’expérience de l’industrie depuis environ 16 ans nous a aidés à établir des normes d’excellence plus élevées dans le domaine de la fabrication et de l’exportation d’une gamme supérieure d’agarbattis tels que l’agarbatti indien, l’agarbatti naturel, l’agarbatti au bois de santal, l’agarbatti parfumé, le nag champa agarbatti, etc.

La Boutique de l'Encens - GAIA IMPORT

70 Rue Eugêne Delacroix 81000 ALBI

Mail : info@boutique-encens.com

477 745 996 00017 R.C.S. ALBI

Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce ALBI

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Twitter Icône sociale
  • Youtube
  • Pinterest
Breathe In the Light - Stellardrone
00:00 / 00:00