Nepalese Incense

 

Description

 

The Tibetan & Nepali incense made according to the ancient texts, in the respect of the traditions, is elaborated under the direction and according to the recipes of monks and recognized doctors of different spiritual schools, considered like the mother of the Tibetan medicine.

 

Tibetan & Nepali incense can be used for meditation and ritual offerings, or as a medicinal plant to soothe, relax, harmonize, relieve tension and energetic disorders. Tensions, stress and trauma are analyzed by Nepalese Tibetan medicine as an imbalance of the different "winds" in the Ayurvedic tradition.

 

Plants and wood powders are mixed with water. The resulting dough is rolled by hand in the form of sticks. The mixtures often include several herbs and plants Himalaya at least thirty or even a hundred. Some are known for their spiritual properties like white and red sandalwood, agarwood, others are typically Tibetan like the blue lotus of the Himalayas, or plants like aquilaria, asofoetida, different species of flowers (rhododendron chrysantemum), juniper needles ...

 

TRICK

 

You can shorten the stick to the desired length by breaking it with your fingers.

EXPÉDITION ET LIVRAISON

FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE

EUROPE & INTERNATIONAL

La Boutique de l'Encens - GAIA IMPORT

477 745 996 00033 R.C.S. PERPIGNAN FRANCE

TEL SMS: +33 (0)6 22 17 54 27

PAIEMENT EN LIGNE SÉCURISÉ

PAR PAYPAL & STRIPE

trustpilot.png
Deep Space - Lunar Fields
00:00 / 00:00

Version 4.07.05.5239- © 2016 - 2020 - Gaia Import - Powered Thierry FORASTE WIX

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc

Encens Nepalais

 

​Description

 

L'encens tibétain & Népalais fabriqué suivant les textes anciens, dans le respect des traditions, est élaboré sous la direction et selon les recettes de moines et médecins reconnus de différentes écoles spirituelles, considérée comme la mère de la médecine tibétaine.

L'encens tibétain & népalais peut être utilisé pour la méditation et les offrandes rituelles, ou comme plante médicinale pour apaiser, relaxer, harmoniser, soulager les tensions et désordres énergétiques. Les tensions, stress et traumatismes sont analysés par la médecine tibétaine népalaise comme un déséquilibre des différents « vents » dans la tradition ayurvédique.

Des plantes et poudres de bois sont mélangées à de l'eau. La pâte obtenue est roulée à la main sous forme de bâtonnets. Les mélanges comportent souvent plusieurs d'herbes et de plantes Himalaya au minimum une trentaire voire une centaine. Certaines sont connues pour leurs propriétés sur le plan spirituel comme le santal blanc et rouge, le bois d'agar, d'autres sont typiquement tibétaines comme le lotus bleu de l'Himalaya, ou des plantes comme aquilaria, asofoetida, différentes espèces de fleurs (rhododendron chrysantemum), aiguilles de genévrier…

ASTUCE

Vous pouvez raccourcir le bâtonnet a la longueur voulu en le cassant avec les doigts.

La Boutique de l'Encens - GAIA IMPORT

70 Rue Eugêne Delacroix 81000 ALBI

Mail : info@boutique-encens.com

477 745 996 00017 R.C.S. ALBI

Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce ALBI

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Twitter Icône sociale
  • Youtube
  • Pinterest
Breathe In the Light - Stellardrone
00:00 / 00:00