- Ppure Incense ~ Bhagvati Products

 

Original Import "Bangalore in India." Bhagvati Products.
Incense Ppure Incense Original India

Agarbattis are scented sticks that give off scented vapors when they are inflamed. Since ancient times in India, incense sticks have been used to create an invigorating atmosphere and invoke the blessings of the gods. Still widely used in Indian prayers and ceremonies, these scented sticks are said to be sacred. Agarbattis, widely available in infinite flavors, quickly replace other harmful substitutes such as room fresheners, mood enhancers and aromatic therapeutics.

Founded in 2001, Bhagvati Products is a leading producer of natural Masala incense sticks, fragrant scented hexagonal incense sticks, cones and scented oils and other aromatic products in Mumbai, India. A combination of refined raw materials and modern techniques produces an assortment of the finest floral incenses such as sandalwood, lavender, rose, patchouli, jasmine and amber. The professionals and supervisors of our company ensure that the quality of incense products is controlled at all stages of production, whether the raw material or the final shipment of products.

After years of success with Bhagvati Products, Mr. Motilal Vasaviaya envisioned the launch of a new brand "Ppure" to establish a high-end range of Masala incense sticks, Masala cones and scented oils. Today, the brand "Ppure" specializes in the production of natural Masala products based on herbal extracts and pure essential oils, based on aromatherapy techniques and traditional naturopathic principles. The initial advice of Shri Motilalji (Mama), an experienced and recognized actor in the incense market, helped us get firsthand orders all over India. Gradually, the number of orders has increased considerably through the creation of new production units and innovative changes in all operational areas of training, production and export management. In order to achieve a level of customer satisfaction in all markets, our company successfully exports quality aromatic products to the United States, Australia, Chile, France, Brazil, Mexico, Italy, Germany and the United Kingdom.

EXPÉDITION ET LIVRAISON

FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE

EUROPE & INTERNATIONAL

La Boutique de l'Encens - GAIA IMPORT

477 745 996 00033 R.C.S. PERPIGNAN FRANCE

TEL SMS: +33 (0)6 22 17 54 27

PAIEMENT EN LIGNE SÉCURISÉ

PAR PAYPAL & STRIPE

trustpilot.png
Deep Space - Lunar Fields
00:00 / 00:00

Version 4.07.05.5239- © 2016 - 2020 - Gaia Import - Powered Thierry FORASTE WIX

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc

- PPure Incense ~ Bhagvati Products

Import Original "Bangalore en Inde." Bhagvati Products.
Encens Ppure Incense Original India

Les agarbattis sont des bâtons parfumés qui dégagent des vapeurs parfumées lorsqu’ils sont enflammés. Depuis l'Antiquité en Inde, les bâtons d'encens ont été utilisés pour créer une ambiance vivifiante et invoquer les bénédictions des dieux. Encore largement utilisés dans les prières et les cérémonies indiennes, ces bâtons parfumés sont réputés être sacrés. Les agarbattis, largement disponibles dans des parfums infinis, remplacent rapidement d'autres substituts nocifs tels que les assainisseurs d'ambiance, les agents améliorant l'humeur et les agents thérapeutiques aromatiques.

Fondée en 2001, Bhagvati Products est l’un des principaux producteurs de bâtons d’encens Masala Naturel, de bâtons d’encens hexagonaux parfumés parfumés, de cônes et d’huiles parfumées et d’autres produits aromatiques à Mumbai, en Inde. Une combinaison de matières premières raffinées et de techniques modernes produit un assortiment des meilleurs encens floraux tels que la santal, la lavande, la rose, le patchouli, le jasmin et l'ambre. Les professionnels et les superviseurs de notre société veillent à ce que la qualité des produits d’encens soit contrôlée à toutes les étapes de la production, qu’il s’agisse de la matière première ou de l’envoi final des produits.

Après des années de succès avec Bhagvati Products, M. Motilal Vasaviaya a envisagé le lancement d'une nouvelle marque «Ppure» pour établir une gamme haut de gamme de bâtons d'encens Masala, de cônes Masala et d'huiles parfumées. Aujourd'hui, la marque «Ppure» est spécialisée dans la production de produits Masala naturels à base d'extraits d'herbes et d'huiles essentielles pures, basés sur des techniques d'aromathérapie et des principes naturopathiques traditionnels. Les conseils initiaux de Shri Motilalji (Mama), acteur expérimenté et reconnu sur le marché de l'encens, nous ont aidés à obtenir des commandes de première main dans toute l'Inde. Peu à peu, le nombre de commandes a considérablement augmenté grâce à la création de nouvelles unités de production et à des modifications novatrices apportées à tous les domaines opérationnels de la formation, de la production et de la gestion des exportations. Soucieuse d’atteindre un niveau de satisfaction de la clientèle sur tous les marchés, notre société exporte avec succès des produits aromatiques de qualité aux États-Unis, en Australie, au Chili, en France, au Brésil, au Mexique, en Italie, en Allemagne et au Royaume-Uni.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Pinterest
  • Instagram

La Boutique de l'Encens - GAIA IMPORT

70 Rue Eugêne Delacroix 81000 ALBI 

TEL SMS: +33 (0)6 22 17 54 27

Breathe In the Light - Stellardrone
00:00 / 00:00

Version 3.20.01.4274 - © 2016 - 2020 - Gaia Import - Powered Thierry FORASTE