- Vijayshree Fragrance

We are the manufacturers and exporters of golden series of incense sticks (Agarbattti / Sandal / Batten d'incense / Bakhur / Nad), perfumes, we produce traditional and innovative products since 1990. There are 3 manufacturing units covering 50,000 square feet .area, based in Bangalore (southern India), which employs more than 500 people, carries out day-to-day production activities and produces 2,000,000 (three hundred thousand) packs a day, or TWO containers of 20 feet. The company still believes in the quality and exclusivity of design and packaging according to international standards, with a very extensive international market such as: Europe, Saudi Arabia, China, Japan, Mauritius, Malaysia, Srilanka, South Africa , United Kingdom, Thailand, etc.,

 

RAW MATERIALS

Jiget powder (Machhilus Macrantha), charcoal, bamboo sticks, Halmandi (Allanthus Manbarca), Nagchampa (Mesua Ferrea Linn), sandalwood, Loban (Boswellia Sernata Roxb), gugal Dhoop (Ailanthus Triphysa), etc. sourcing raw materials from India, making them reliable sources Vietnam, China and Indonesia are also sources of raw materials.

 

AUTO-SUFFICIENCY IN RAW MATERIALS

In house productions and production centers adopted for the manufacture and rolling of incense sticks, proves the dedication to quality, in productions. More than 1000 families share the success. Dependence on market fluctuations and the shortage of raw materials has no impact on production.

 

PERFUMERY COMPOUNDS

Original aromas from regions as diverse as Europe, Japan, China, among many other peoples of the world and enjoy a sovereign presence in India and around the world for imaginative fragrances developed with fine aromatic chemicals and natural essential oils. , Resinoids, herbs, according to international standards of perfumes.

 

QUALITY CONTROL

A research and development facility with HP GLC equipment and qualified personnel ensures the quality and purity of aromatic chemicals and day-to-day energy.

 

ECOLOGICAL PRODUCTS AND AWARENESS

Our products are part of GREEN REVOLUTIONS and dangerous movements for health. Natural oils, herbs, minor forest products, rich-fine aromatic chemicals, reconstituted oils, resinoids are ecological ingredients that are very safe. The products do not contain toxic and hazardous materials that are taken care of. Certifications according to SONCP for Prohibited / Toxic Substances could be provided upon request.

EXPÉDITION ET LIVRAISON

FRANCE MÉTROPOLITAINE

EUROPE & INTERNATIONAL

La Boutique de l'Encens - GAIA IMPORT

477 745 996 00033 R.C.S. PERPIGNAN FRANCE

TEL SMS: +33 (0)6 22 17 54 27

PAIEMENT EN LIGNE SÉCURISÉ

PAR PAYPAL & STRIPE

trustpilot.png
Deep Space - Lunar Fields
00:00 / 00:00

Version 4.07.05.5239- © 2016 - 2020 - Gaia Import - Powered Thierry FORASTE WIX

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - Cercle blanc
  • YouTube - Cercle blanc
  • Pinterest - White Circle
  • Instagram - Cercle blanc

Vijayshree Fragrance

 

Nous sommes les fabricants et exportateurs de série dorée de bâtons d'encens (Agarbattti / Sandal / Batonnet D`encense / Bakhur / Nad), parfums, nous produisons des produits traditionnels et innovants depuis 1990.Il existe 3 unités de fabrication couvrant 50 000 pieds carrés .area, basée à Bangalore (sud de l’Inde), qui emploie plus de 500 personnes, exerce ses activités de production au jour le jour et produit 2 000 000 (trois cent mille) paquets par jour, soit DEUX conteneurs de 20 pieds. La société croit toujours en la qualité et l'exclusivité de la conception et de l'emballage selon les normes internationales, avec un marché international très étendu comme: Europe, Arabie Saoudite, Chine, Japon, Maurice, Malaisie, Srilanka, Afrique du Sud, Royaume-Uni, Thaïlande, etc.,

MATIÈRES PREMIÈRES

Poudre de jiget (Machhilus Macrantha), charbon de bois, bâtons de bambou, Halmandi (Allanthus Manbarca), Nagchampa (Mesua Ferrea Linn), bois de santal, Loban (Boswellia Sernata Roxb), gugal Dhoop (Ailanthus Triphysa), etc. l’approvisionnement en matières premières auprès de l’Inde, ce qui en fait des sources fiables Le Vietnam, la Chine et l'Indonésie sont également des sources de matières premières.

AUTO-SUFFICIENCE EN MATIÈRES PREMIÈRES

Dans les productions maison et dans les centres de production adoptés pour la fabrication et le roulage des bâtons d'encens, prouve le dévouement à la qualité, dans les productions. Plus de 1000 familles partagent le succès. La dépendance à l'égard des fluctuations du marché et de la pénurie de matières premières n'a pas d'impact sur la production.

COMPOSÉS DE PARFUMERIES

Arômes originaux de régions aussi diverses que l'Europe, le Japon, la Chine, parmi de nombreux autres peuples du monde et profiter d'une présence souveraine en Inde et dans le monde entier pour des parfums imaginatifs développés avec des produits chimiques aromatiques fins et des huiles essentielles naturelles. , Résinoïdes, herbes, selon les normes internationales des parfums.

CONTRÔLE QUALITÉ

Une installation de recherche et développement dotée d'équipements HP GLC et d'un personnel qualifié veille à la qualité et à la pureté des produits chimiques aromatiques et de l'énergie N.E. Huiles au jour le jour.

PRODUITS ÉCOLOGIQUES ET SENSIBILISATION

Nos produits font partie de «GREEN REVOLUTIONS» et des mouvements dangereux pour la santé. Huiles naturelles, herbes, produits forestiers mineurs, produits chimiques aromatiques riches-fins, huiles reconstituées, résinoïdes sont des ingrédients écologiques qui sont très sûrs. Les produits ne contiennent pas de matériaux toxiques et dangereux pour la santé, qui sont pris en charge. Des certifications selon SONCP concernant les substances interdites / toxiques pourraient être fournies sur demande.

La Boutique de l'Encens - GAIA IMPORT

70 Rue Eugêne Delacroix 81000 ALBI

Mail : info@boutique-encens.com

477 745 996 00017 R.C.S. ALBI

Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce ALBI

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Twitter Icône sociale
  • Youtube
  • Pinterest
Breathe In the Light - Stellardrone
00:00 / 00:00