Product Sheet from Gaia Import

Tibetan Incense LAMA CHODPA MEDITATION The Natural Tibetan Incense

Tibetan Incense LAMA CHODPA MEDITATION The Natural Tibetan Incense

 

Traditionally made at the monastery temple of at least 30 herbs and different woods of the HIMALAYA. In a cardboard packaging and paper handmade for about 25 sticks of 20cm.

 

Lama Chodpa meditation incense helps to purify the inner channels as well as soothe and refresh the mind and body, thereby stimulating meditative awareness and spiritual connection.

 

The Lama Chodpa incense is produced by a charity called the Friends of Nub Gon Monastery (named after the Gon Nub monastery in Kham, eastern Tibet). FNM is a non-profit charity formed between the monks and lay people of the village with the intention of easing tensions and social concerns and working on projects of great importance to the surrounding community.

 

Lama Chodpa is a natural Tibetan incense, 100% organic and free from chemicals, pesticides or additives.

The herbs are cultivated and blessed at the monastery.

The incense is handmade according to the exact specifications of an ancient recipe from the Tibetan tradition being strictly adhered to during the process.

Using the purest ingredients possible (the prescribed proportions of medicinal herbs), the artesian process where the carefully dried ingredients are crushed individually (using a mortar and pestle), the incense is mixed with the hand, mixed in a paste that is cut into sticks 20 cm long and then dried by the sun.

The sticks are then wrapped by hand in a protective tube, wrapped in hand-printed paper and sealed with the auspicious wax seal of Tashi Jong (Auspicious Happy Valley). There is no ecological damage related to the production of this incense.

All the ingredients used in this incense are blessed; an ingredient, is even the subject of a blessing ceremony of 9 days, 12 hours a day by 150 monks. After Blessing Day 9, he is placed in a protective Dharma room to be blessed once a day for a whole year by a meditation master before being used in incense.

 

* Incense Holder Natural Wood - Ref "BBCBC"

* Lotus Painted Wood Incense Holder - Ref "BBCLBC"

 

Decreasing prices :

5 boxes -2.80 € per box ( 11.00 € ): 55.00 €

Tibetan Incense LAMA CHODPA MEDITATION The Natural Tibetan Incense

SKU: LAMCHODMEDITA
€13.80Price
  • Any items purchased on the site, can be redeemed or refunded by a credit of the amount of the price of the returned item.

    The return of the items are the responsibility of the buyer.

  • Light the incense with a lighter or a match. Let it burn for 2 to 3 seconds and then blow gently to extinguish the flame without extinguishing the combustion. Place the stick on an incense holder and let it burn until the end. Do not forget to ventilate the room while burning incense.

Fiche Produit de Gaïa Import

Encens Tibétain LAMA CHODPA MEDITATION The Natural Tibetan Incense

 

Fabriqué traditionnellement au temple monastere d'au moins de 30 herbes et bois differents de l'HIMALAYA.Dans un emballage de carton et papier fais mains pour environ 25 batons de 20cm.

 

L'encens de méditation Lama Chodpa aide à purifier les canaux intérieurs ainsi qu'à apaiser et à rafraîchir l'esprit et le corps, stimulant ainsi la conscience méditative et un lien spirituel.

 

L'encens Lama Chodpa est produit par une association caritative appelée les Amis de Nub monastère Gon (du nom du monastère Gon Nub dans le Kham , au Tibet oriental ) . FNM est un organisme de bienfaisance à but non lucratif formé entre les moines et laïcs du village avec l'intention d' apaiser les tensions et les préoccupations sociales et travaillant sur des projets de grande importance pour la communauté environnante.

 

Lama Chodpa est un encens tibétain naturel , 100% organique et exempt de produits chimiques, de pesticides ou additifs.

Les herbes sont cultivées et bénies au monastère .

L'encens est fait à la main selon les spécifications exactes d'une recette ancienne de la tradition tibétaine étant strictement respectée au cours du processus .

En utilisant les ingrédients les plus purs possibles ( les proportions prescrites d'herbes médicinales ) , le processus artésien où les ingrédients soigneusement séchées sont broyées individuellement (à l'aide d'un mortier et un pilon) , l'encens est mélangé à la main, mélangés dans une pâte qui est coupé en bâtons de 20 cm de long et ensuite séché par le soleil.

Les bâtons sont ensuite emballées à la main dans un tube protecteur , enveloppé dans du papier fait main sérigraphié et scellés à l'aide d'un cachet de cire de bon augure de Tashi Jong ( vallée heureuse de bon augure ) . Il n'ya pas de dommages écologiques liés à la production de cet encens .

Tous les ingrédients utilisés dans cet encens sont bénis ; un ingrédient, est même l'objet d'une cérémonie de bénédiction de 9 jours , 12 heures par jour par 150 moines. Après la journée bénédiction 9 , il est placé dans une pièce protectrice Dharma pour être bénis une fois par jour pendant une année entière par un maître de méditation avant d'être utilisée dans l'encens .

 

*Porte Encens Bois Naturel - Ref "BBCBC"

*Porte Encens Bois Peint Couleur Lotus - Ref "BBCLBC"

 

Prix dégressif :

5 Boites -2.80€ par boite (11.00€) : 55.00€

Lama Chodpa Meditation The Natural Tibetan Incense

13,80 €Prix
SELECTION LOT
  • Tout articles acheter sur le site , peuvent etre échanger ou rembourser par un avoir du montant du prix de l'article retourné.

    Le ou les retour des articles sont a la charge de l'acheteur.

  • Allumer l’encens à l’aide d’un briquet ou d’une allumette. Laisser brûler 2 à 3 secondes puis souffler délicatement pour éteindre la flamme sans éteindre la combustion. Placer le bâtonnet sur un porte encens et laisser le se consumer jusqu’à la fin. Ne pas oublier d’aérer la pièce pendant la combustion de l’encens.

La Boutique de l'Encens - GAIA IMPORT

70 Rue Eugêne Delacroix 81000 ALBI

Mail : info@boutique-encens.com

477 745 996 00017 R.C.S. ALBI

Greffe du Tribunal de Commerce ALBI

  • Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • Twitter Icône sociale
  • Youtube
  • Pinterest
Breathe In the Light - Stellardrone
00:00 / 00:00